39.2 C
Qatar
HomeTechnologySamsung Galaxy S22 live stream: how to watch the Samsung Unpacked launch

Samsung Galaxy S22 live stream: how to watch the Samsung Unpacked launch

There’s big news coming from Samsung, as the company is set to announce the Samsung Galaxy S22 range (including the Samsung Galaxy S22 Plus and Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra) later today (February 9), and we’re also expecting to see the Samsung Galaxy Tab S8 range.

The big event, called Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022, kicks off at 10am ET / 7am PT / 3pm GMT on February 9, or at 1am AEST on February 10 for those in Australia, so there’s not much longer to wait.

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular